By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Stephen Bourque
General Manager
Stephen.Bourque@sodexo.com
(406) 447-5194

Erik Sundquist
Executive Chef
Erik.Sundquist@sodexo.com
(406) 447-5175

Byron Dike
Operations Manager
Byron.Dike@sodexo.com
(406) 447-5191


Becky Newman
Dining Room Manager
Becky.Newman@sodexo.com
(406) 447-5175

Glenn Wittenberg
Sous Chef
glenn.wittenberg@sodexo.com

Duane Schwen
Administrative Assistant
dschwen@carroll.edu
(406) 447-5195


Carroll College | Dining Services | 1601 N. Benton Ave. | Helena, MT 59601 | tel. (406) 447-4300 | Contact Us